Our Team

Eiden & Hatfield, LLC serves individuals, insurers, employers and businesses in Minnesota and Wisconsin. With offices in Lake Elmo, Minnesota and Menomonie, Wisconsin, our attorneys are able to represent clients throughout Minnesota and Wisconsin. Tim Eiden and Karen Hatfield, founding members Eiden & Hatfield, LLC, established Eiden & Hatfield, LLC in 2013 after gaining almost 40 years of experience collectively practicing in the area of civil litigation. From inception, Eiden & Hatfield, LLC has vowed to provide its clients superior legal representation. Over the years, the firm has grown in numbers of attorneys, as well as legal areas of practice. While adding attorneys and legal areas of practice has increased the firm’s legal footprint, our priority in providing superior legal representation to our clients remains the same.


Photo-Tim

Timothy J. Eiden

Attorney at Law and Civil Mediator

Licensed to practice in Wisconsin and Minnesota

teiden@eidenhatfield.com

(715) 953-4882
(651) 204-1700 Ext. 1

Full Profile


Photo-Karen

Karen K. Hatfield

Attorney at Law

Licensed to practice in Minnesota and Wisconsin

karen@eidenhatfield.com

(651) 204-9125
(715) 953-4870 Ext. 2

Full Profile


Photo-Nicole

Nicole R. Wells

Attorney at Law

Licensed to practice in Minnesota and Wisconsin

nicole@eidenhatfield.com

(715) 309-5496
(651) 204-1700 Ext. 8

Full Profile


Photo-Rhonda

Rhonda Spiess

Paralegal

rhonda@eidenhatfield.com

(715) 953-4870 Ext. 7

 

 


Photo-Jacque

Jacque Bowell

Legal Assistant to Tim Eiden and Kaley Walker

jacque@eidenhatfield.com

715-953-4870 Ext. 3


Photo-Brenda

Brenda Bahr

Legal Assistant to Karen Hatfield and Nicole Wells

brenda@eidenhatfield.com

715-953-4870 Ext. 5